Posted on Monday, Jan 5, 2004

The Marie DeSalle CD Rob pops in has the following tracks listed on it:

  1. Baby I Love Your Way

  2. Patsy Cline Times Two

  3. Ghostbusters

  4. Beat It

  5. Baby Got Back

  6. 911 is a Joke

  7. I Will Survive

  8. Mmm Bop

  9. My Heart Will Go On

  10. You Can’t Have It

  11. The Time is Now

I love movies.

comments powered by Disqus